Skip To Main Content

Intermediate Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Reserved for MS Basketball Practices
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 31
GIS Musical Rehearsal (GYM CLOSED)
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Reserved for MS Basketball Practices
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 1
GIS Musical Rehearsal (GYM CLOSED)
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Reserved for MS Basketball Practices
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 2
GIS Musical Rehearsal (GYM CLOSED)
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Reserved for MS Basketball Practices
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Fri, Feb 3
Reserved for MS Basketball Practices
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
GYBA Boys and Girls Tournament
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 4
GYBA Boys and Girls Tournament
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 5
GYBA Boys and Girls Tournament
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Mon, Feb 6
GYBA Practice
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Tue, Feb 7
GIS Musical Rehearsal (GYM CLOSED)
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Reserved for MS Basketball Practices
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 8
GIS Musical Rehearsal (GYM CLOSED)
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
GYBA Practice
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts GIS Musical Rehearsal (GYM CLOSED)
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Reserved for MS Basketball Practices
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Fri, Feb 10
Subscribe to Alerts Reserved for MS Basketball Practices
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 11
Subscribe to Alerts GBSF Practice
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Subscribe to Alerts GIS Musical Rehearsal (GYM CLOSED)
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts GIS Musical Rehearsal (GYM CLOSED)
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts GIS Musical Rehearsal (GYM CLOSED)
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Subscribe to Alerts GBSF Practice
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts GIS Musical Rehearsal (GYM CLOSED)
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts GIS Musical Rehearsal (GYM CLOSED)
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts GIS Musical Rehearsal (GYM CLOSED)
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts GBSF Practice
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
Central Administration Building
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts GIS Conferences (GYM CLOSED)
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Andrew Snavely: GIS Teacher Conferences
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Assigned Classroom
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts GBSF Practice
-
Green Intermediate School - GIS Gymnasium